FSP profile

East African Premier Investments Ltd

FSP-811UgandaNBFIvalidated

Institution details

Country
Uganda
Institution type
Non Bank Financial Institution
Legal name
Not specified
Legal Entity Identifier
Not specified
Short name
EAPIL
Previously known as
Not specified
Creation year
2006
Website
Not specified
Reference ID
FSP-811
Legacy MIX ID
Not specified
SPI ID
1424

Suggest an update

If information is missing or outdated, you can suggest a correction. The proposed change will be reviewed before it appears in the registry.

Suggest an update to this FSP